

Minutes – APC Board Special Meeting

21 February 2025 4:00 PM Eastern

Compounding the Joy of Living[®]

Zoom: (301) 715-8592, Meeting ID: 689-016-897, Passcode: 493731 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/689016897?pwd=UHFMOUdPZG1zMjFackF0S0l2YnBHQT09

Call to Order: Chair Gina Besteman called the APC Board of Directors to order at 4:01 PM Eastern.

Board Members: Chair Gina Besteman, Treasurer Chad Thompson, Immediate Past Chair Joseph Navarra, Anthony Grzib, Jack Korbutov, Cheri Garvin, Matt Martin, Melissa Stefko, Stacy Hightower, Jonathan Head, Matt Johnson, Kristen Youngdahl, Erin Michael, Amy Frost, Masoud Rashidi, and PCF President Jennifer Burch.

Board members absent: Chair-elect Philip Smyth, Vice President Alexander Pytlarz, Mark Filosi, and Peter Koshland.

APC staff members present: CEO Scott Brunner, Jennifer Petska, Allie Jo Shipman, and Tenille Davis.

Guests: Karla Palmer, Hyman Phelps & McNamara.

A quorum was present.

Board members affirmed their compliance with the APC Conflict of Interest, Anti-Trust and Confidentiality policies via voice acknowledgement via telephone.

It was moved and seconded to approve the agenda as presented. The motion passed.

GOVERNANCE

No motions or actions were taken by the board.

Adjournment

There being no further business to come before the Board, a motion was made, seconded, and approved to adjourn the meeting at 5:05 PM Eastern.