

Minutes – APC Board Special Meeting

10 January 2025 11:00 AM Eastern

Compounding the Joy of Living®

Zoom: (301) 715-8592, Meeting ID: 689-016-897, Passcode: 493731 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/689016897?pwd=UHFMOUdPZG1zMjFackF0S0l2YnBHQT09

Call to Order: Chair Gina Besteman called the APC Board of Directors to order at 11:03 AM Eastern.

Board Members: Chair Gina Besteman, Chair-elect Philip Smyth, Vice President Alexander Pytlarz, Treasurer Chad Thompson, Immediate Past Chair Joseph Navarra, Jack Korbutov, Cheri Garvin, Matt Martin, Mark Filosi, Melissa Stefko, Stacy Hightower, Jonathan Head, Matt Johnson, Kristen Youngdahl, Erin Michael, Peter Koshland, Masoud Rashidi, Anthony Grzib, and PCF President Jennifer Burch.

Board members absent: Amy Frost

APC staff members present: CEO Scott Brunner, Jennifer Petska, Tenille Davis, and Allie Jo Shipman.

Guests: David Pore, Hance Scarborough; Karla Palmer and Sara Koblitz, Hyman Phelps & McNamara

A quorum was present.

Board members affirmed their compliance with the APC Conflict of Interest, Anti-Trust and Confidentiality policies via voice acknowledgement via telephone.

It was moved and seconded to approve the agenda as presented. The motion passed.

GOVERNANCE

No motions or actions were taken by the board.

Adjournment

There being no further business to come before the Board, a motion was made, seconded, and approved to adjourn the meeting at 11:49 AM Eastern.