

## **Email Vote – APC Board of Directors**

06 January 2025

Compounding the Joy of Living®

**Board Members:** Chair Gina Besteman, Chair-elect Philip Smyth, Vice President Alexander Pytlarz, Treasurer Chad Thompson, and Immediate Past Chair Joseph Navarra, Jack Korbutov, Cheri Garvin, Matt Martin, Mark Filosi, Melissa Stefko, Stacy Hightower, Jonathan Head, Matt Johnson, Kristen Youngdahl, Erin Michael, Peter Koshland, Amy Frost, Masoud Rashidi, and PCF President Jennifer Burch.

Staff: CEO Scott Brunner

MOTION: To appoint Anthony Grzib of Wedgewood Pharmacy, Swedesboro, NJ, to fill the current District II vacant seat on the APC Board, term ending 12/31/2025.

All APC Board of Directors approved Anthony Grzib's appointment to District II on January 6, 2025.